Immobilier

Immobilier

Fournir à votre entreprise une base solide

En tant que partenaire immobilier et de distribution multidimensionnel, nous développons, construisons et gérons des installations de premier ordre à travers l'Amérique du Nord pour répondre aux besoins de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement.

Construire des solutions à partir de la base

Notre expérience en tant que promoteur, propriétaire et locataire de bâtiments industriels nous donne une perspective unique sur ce qu'il faut pour concevoir des solutions logistiques flexibles et entièrement personnalisées pour nos clients. Nous ne nous contentons pas de concevoir et de construire des bâtiments, mais nous possédons également l'expertise nécessaire pour les louer et les exploiter.

NFI veille à ce que votre installation ait un avantage dans un paysage de distribution concurrentiel. Collaborez avec notre équipe interne pour développer et construire des installations qui répondent à vos opérations actuelles tout en permettant une croissance future.

Choix du site

Trouver l'emplacement idéal.
Notre équipe d'experts trouve les emplacements les plus souhaitables pour votre site. Nous tirons parti d'une variété de mesures incitatives, notamment les possibilités de contrôle des coûts et les programmes de taxes d'emplacement, afin que vous puissiez obtenir le rendement le plus important.

Développement

Desinstallations adaptées à vos besoins.
Nous comprenons que les installations ne sont pas de taille unique, c'est pourquoi nos ingénieurs internes développent des installations sur mesure qui répondent à vos besoins actuels, mais qui sont suffisamment flexibles pour soutenir votre croissance future.

Construction

Nousgérons tous les aspects du processus de construction.
De l'approbation des permis à la paperasserie, nous nous efforçons de livrer votre projet dans les délais et le budget impartis. En tant qu'entreprise privée, nous sommes en mesure d'atteindre rapidement les décideurs afin de maintenir votre projet sur les rails et d'éviter les retards.

Espace disponible mis en évidence

Découvrez ci-dessous quelques-uns de nos espaces disponibles mis en avant.

Projets récemment achevés

Dallas, TX

9890 Bonnie View Road Expansion

Superficie en pieds carrés : 595,044
Parking pour voitures : 169
Emplacements pour remorques : 124
Hauteur libre : 36′
Espacement des colonnes : 50′ x 52′
Baie de quai : 60′ x 52′
Portes de quai : Extensible à 120
Type d'éclairage : LED High Bay

Contactez-nous

Dallas, TX

9300 Bonnie View Road Cour de chute

Superficie : 10,8 hectares
Places de stationnement pour remorques : 242

Contactez-nous

Breinigsville, PA

200 Nestle Way Warehouse Facility

Superficie en pieds carrés : 384 500
Espace de bureaux : TBD
Année de construction : 2021
Hauteur du bâtiment : 36′
Espacement des baies : 50′ x 60′
Stationnement des voitures : 173
Places pour remorques : 82

Contactez-nous

En bonne compagnie

Nous sommes fiers d'être membres des associations suivantes :

Tenez-vous au courant des dernières nouvelles concernant l'immobilier industriel et des points de vue de nos experts du secteur.

Solutions de distribution

En tant que l'un des principaux fournisseurs de distribution en Amérique du Nord, nous améliorons continuellement les chaînes d'approvisionnement de nos clients en tenant nos promesses. Notre gamme complète de solutions d'entreposage comprend des centres d'exécution automatisés pour le commerce électronique, des entrepôts de transbordement, des entrepôts de qualité alimentaire, et plus encore.

Explorer les solutions de distribution

Contacter un expert de l'IFN

Des questions sur nos solutions immobilières ? Partagez vos coordonnées ci-dessous et un expert NFI vous contactera sous peu.

Nous recrutons des personnes qui ont l'esprit d'entreprise et la passion du travail d'équipe et de l'innovation.

Real Estate

Real Estate

Providing Your Business With a Solid Foundation

As a multidimensional real estate and distribution partner, we develop, build, and manage premier facilities across North America to meet your supply chain needs.

Building Solutions From the Ground Up

Our experience as an industrial building developer, owner, and tenant provides us with a unique perspective on what it takes to engineer flexible and fully customized logistics solutions for our customers. We not only design and construct buildings, but we have the expertise to lease and operate them as well.

NFI ensures that your facility has an advantage in a competitive distribution landscape. Collaborate with our in-house team to develop and construct facilities that address your current operation while allowing for future growth.

Site Selection

Finding the perfect location.
Our team of experts find the most desirable locations for your site. We leverage a variety of incentives including cost control opportunities and location tax programs so that you can earn the most significant return.

Development

Facilities customized to your needs.
We understand that facilities are not one size fits all, which is why our in-house engineers develop built-to-suit facilities that address your current needs, but are flexible enough to support your future growth.

Construction

Handling all aspects of the construction process.
From permit approvals and paperwork, we work to deliver your project on-time and on-budget. As a privately owned-company, we’re able to quickly reach decision makers to keep your project on track and avoid delays.

Flexibility For The Future

Our customized facilities are built to address your current business operation while offering you the flexibility to grow into additional space as needed. This is why Five Below turned to NFI. We constructed a distribution hub for them to grow into and ensured them the capacity to service 300 locations and reach customers in the eastern region.

Read about our partnership

Available For Lease

Greensboro, NC

3801 Burlington Road

Available For Lease

• Under Construction – 2021 Third Quarter Delivery
• 350,000 Square Feet
• Great access to I-40 and I-85 via the urban beltway
• 92 Trailer Parking Spaces
• 216 Car Parking Spaces
• 36′ Clear Height

Download Details

Dallas, TX

9890 Bonnie View Road

Available For Lease

• Under construction with mid-2021 delivery
• 595,044 Square Feet
• Easy access to Interstate 35, Interstate 30, Interstate 45, and Interstate 20
• 124 Trailer Parking Spaces
• 169 Car Parking Spaces
• 36′ Clear Height

Download Details

Breinigsville, PA

200 Nestle Way

Available For Lease

• Under construction with mid-2021 delivery
• 384,500 Square Feet
• Convenient access to multiple regional roadways including the PA Turnpike
• 82 Trailer Parking Spots
• 173 Car Parking Spots

Download Details

View Our Full Inventory

View Our Full Inventory

NFI provides customers with a unique commercial real estate experience. Our team has extensive experience in real estate development and built-to-suit facilities. For more information on our full inventory, please contact us.

Contact Us

In Good Company

We’re proud to be members of the following associations:

Building Better Supply Chains

Our logistics experts analyze your supply chain to build new solutions specifically tailored to your operational needs. With offices located across North America, our diverse team brings decades of knowledge and expertise to help your operation reach new heights.

You might be interested in

Distribution Solutions

As one of the top distribution providers in North America, we continually improve our customers’ supply chains by delivering on our promises. Our comprehensive suite of warehouse solutions include automated e-commerce fulfillment centers, cross-dock, food-grade warehouses, and more.

Explore Distribution Solutions

Connect with an NFI Expert

Questions about our real estate solutions? Share your details below and an NFI expert will be in touch shortly.

We’re hiring growth-minded people with an entrepreneurial spirit and a passion for teamwork and innovation.